Investigating Mechanisms Of Genome Maintenance

Walter Lab Alumni

Name Position in Lab Graduated Email Current Position Website
Ravindra Amunugama Postdoc 2020 ravindra.b.amunugama gmail.com Vor Biopharma
Lin Deng Postdoc 2020 denglin szbl.ac.cn. Assistant Professor, Shenzhen Bay Laboratory, PRC Deng lab website
Dan Semlow Postdoc 2020 dsemlow caltech.edu Assistant Professor, California Institute of Technology Semlow lab website
Gheorghe Chistol Postdoc 2019 chistol stanford.edu Assistant Professor, Stanford Medicine Chistol lab website
Emily Low Graduate Student 2019 emilow91 gmail.com Scientist, Nurix, San Francisco, CA
Elizabeth Boehm Postdoc 2018 eeboehm4 gmail.com Technology Specialist, Wolf Greenfield, Intellectual Property Law
Alan Gao Undergraduate 2018 agao gmail.com Medical Student, Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
Thomas Graham Graduate Student 2017 tgwgraham gmail.com Post-doc, UC Berkeley
Ben Richards Research Associate 2017 muchbtr gmail.com MBA Student, Boston University
Magda Budzowska Postdoc 2016 magda.budzowska gmail.com Post-doc, University of Copenhagen
James Dewar Postdoc 2016 James.Dewar vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor, Vanderbilt University Dewar lab website
Julien Duxin Postdoc 2016 julien.duxin cpr.ku.dk Junior Group leader, Novo Nordisk Institute, Denmark Duxin lab website
Jieqiong Zhang Graduate Student 2015 zjq.thu gmail.com Scientist, Calico Life Sciences
David Long Postdoc 2014 longdt musc.edu Assistant Professor, Medical University of South Carolina Long lab website
Tammy Slenn Graduate Student 2014 tammy.slenn gmail.com Public Program Assistant, North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences
Hasan Yardimci Postdoc 2013 hyardimci gmail.com Assistant Professor, Francis Crick Institute, UK Yardimci lab website
Courtney Havens Postdoc 2012 chavens celgene.com Amgen, San Diego
Yu Fu Postdoc 2012 fuyu im.ac.cn Assistant Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing Fu lab website
Anna Loveland Graduate Student 2012 anna kochaniak.com Post-doc, Tufts University
Puck Knipscheer Postdoc 2010 p.knipscheer hubrecht.eu Principal Investigator, Hubrecht Institute, Holland Knipscheer lab website
Ronald Lebofsky Postdoc 2010 Ronald.Lebofsky fluidigm.com Senior R&D Manager Bio-Rad Laboratories
Davide Mantiero Postdoc 2009 d.mantiero gmail.com Business Development Associate, Abcam, Cambridge, UK
Theresa Berens Research Associate 2008 theresa.berens ucsf.edu Post-doc, UC Irvine
Markus Raschle Postdoc 2008 raeschle biochem.mpg.de Staff Scientist, University of Kaiserlautern, Germany Raschle Website
Tatsuro Takahashi Postdoc 2007 tatsuro_takahashi bio.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp Associate Professor, Kyushu University Tatsuro Takahashi
Emily Arias Foley Graduate Student 2006 foleye1 mskcc.org Scientific Review Officer, NIH
Marcin Pacek Postdoc 2006 maksio44 hotmail.com Senior Technology Manager, Proteomika
Christin Cvetic Graduate Student 2005 munkittrick gmail.com Cold Spring Harbor Press
Anton Tutter Postdoc 2004 antonin.tutter novartis.com Scientist, Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Pannyun Yiu Research Associate 2004 pannyun stanfordalumni.org
Tanya Prokhorova Postdoc 2003 tprokhorova mail.dk ACE pharmaceuticals, Denmark
Melissa Edwards Research Associate 2002 mce mail.utexas.edu
Armando Lemus Undergraduate 2001 ajlemus yahoo.com